Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
The Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School will hold its Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School's website at https://meeting.sparqdata.com.

More Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board events

Event When
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Friday, Jan 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Friday, Jul 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Humboldt Table Rock Steinauer School Board meeting Thursday, Dec 10, 2020 @ 7:00pm