Meridian Independent School District Board meeting

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
The Meridian Independent School District will hold its Board meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Meridian Independent School District's website at https://www.meridianisd.org.

More Meridian Independent School District Board events

Event When
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Friday, Jan 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Monday, Feb 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Friday, Jul 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Meridian Independent School District Board meeting Thursday, Dec 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm